Image

Patricia Châteauneuf

Radio-Canada & CBC

Patricia Châteauneuf's profile

<

Faster alone but further together!

With unifying leadership and results-based management, Patricia is driven to take on new challenges. Despite a busy family and work schedule, she makes it her goal to find time every morning to be physically active. Passionate about the outdoors, she favors sports, such as running and yoga, which allow her to quickly reap the benefits of physical activity. Staying active gives her a good dose of energy to start her day properly and helps her manage stress effectively.

For Patricia, being part of the leaders cohort for the FitSpirit Mother/Daughter Challenge for a second consecutive year is a true pleasure! As such, just like in the 2020 edition, she will take part in this activity with her daughter, Béatrice. The training sessions will allow her to spend quality time with her daughter.

It’s with a team, in 2016, that Patricia developed an interest for running when she participated in a relay race from Montreal to New York in which each member of the team had to run 80 kilometres. She still keeps a fond memory of this unique life experience.

Patricia has more than 25 years of experience in multiplatform media sales and digital marketing. She is an experienced manager who has worked at Videotron, Astral Media and TC Media. Since 2014, she has been working for Radio-Canada/CBC as the General Manager, Sales Media Multiplatform, Montreal and East of Canada.

Donor comments
  • DL
    Diane Lafontaine

    Patricia; tu nous inspires! Bravo de t’impliquer pour la santé de nos filles.

    11 months ago • 2021-07-26 13:15:00

Image

Patricia Châteauneuf

Radio-Canada & CBC

Profil de Patricia Châteauneuf

Seul on va plus vite mais ensemble on va plus loin!

Forte d'un leadership rassembleur et d'une gestion axée sur les résultats, Patricia carbure à relever de nouveaux défis. Malgré un horaire familial et professionnel chargé, elle se donne pour objectif de trouver du temps tous les matins pour faire de l'activité physique. Passionnée de plein air, elle privilégie les sports comme la course à pied et le yoga qui permettent rapidement de retirer les bienfaits de l'activité physique. Bouger lui permet d'avoir une bonne dose d'énergie pour bien commencer sa journée et l'aide à évacuer le stress du quotidien.

Pour Patricia, faire partie de la cohorte de leaders du Défi Mère/Fillactive pour une deuxième année est un grand bonheur! D’ailleurs, tout comme lors de l’édition 2020, elle participera au Défi avec sa fille Béatrice. Les entraînements lui permettront de passer du temps précieux et de qualité mère-fille tout en s’entraînant.

C’est en équipe, en 2016, que Patricia a développé son intérêt pour la course à pied lorsqu’elle a participé à une course à relais de Montréal à New York et au cours de laquelle chaque membre de l’équipe a couru 80 km. Elle en garde encore un souvenir exceptionnel d'équipe et d’une expérience de vie unique.

Patricia cumule plus de 25 ans d'expérience en média. Gestionnaire d'expérience, elle a travaillé chez Vidéotron, Astral Média et TC Médias. Depuis 2014, elle travaille chez Radio-Canada/CBC comme Directrice Générale, ventes média multiplateformes Montréal et Est du Canada.

Commentaires des donateurs
  • DL
    Diane Lafontaine

    Patricia; tu nous inspires! Bravo de t’impliquer pour la santé de nos filles.

    Il y a 9 mois • 2021-07-26 13:15:00